Contact Us

Local Sales Representatives

Philadelphia Area, Southern New Jersey & Delaware
Dan Vicario, Sales Engineer 46 Darby Road, Paoli, PA 19301
Phone: 610.251.0720 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: dan@ggtechnical.com
Central and Northern Pennsylvania
Kevin Shenberger, Sales Engineer York, PA, 17313
Phone: 717.601.2550 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: kshenberger@ggtechnical.com
Western Pennsylvania and Eastern Ohio
Barry Shenck, Sales Engineer Pittsburgh, PA 15202
Phone: 610.251.0720 x139
Email: bshenck@ggtechnical.com
Maryland, Virginia and Washington, D.C.
Sam Beyene, Sales Engineer Springfield, VA
Phone: 703.558.9143 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: Sam.Beyene@ggtechnical.com
North NJ / Metro NY
James Redmond
Phone: 732.218.7246 • Fax: 610.640.4652
Email: jredmond@ggtechnical.com

Send us an Email

Dan Vicario, Sales Engineer
Email: dan@ggtechnical.com

Steve Edris, Sales Manager
Email: steve@ggtechnical.com
Phone: 717-421-9796

Richard Cuff, Systems Engineer and Support
Email: rich@ggtechnical.com

Jamie Green, Applications Engineer
Email: jgreen@ggtechnical.com

James Redmond, Applications Engineer
Email: jredmond@ggtechnical.com
Phone: 610-228-4127

Sue Runer, Inside Sales and Customer Support
Email: sales@ggtechnical.com

Nate Lowe, Inside Sales and Customer Support
Email: sales@ggtechnical.com

Shane Cooke, Support Specialist
Email: scooke@ggtechnical.com

Eleanor Mullen, Office Manager, Customer Support & Repairs
Email: emullen@ggtechnical.com

Check Out Our Google Reviews!

GET IN TOUCH





G&G Technical Headquarters